Market Monday- Summer Sexy Beach Drinks

[tweetmeme source=”PIWC2” only_single=false]

Summer, Pink & Sexy

While out on a typical Partners In Wine Club Press’s hunt for ‘Wine Special’, ‘Must Buy’ Wine Bargains, and a need for Wine Tasting Event space a glimpse of the cutest pink package marketing genius caught my eye! Normally you see I am not the pink sort of gal- no blush wine for me, but this product NUVO L’ESPIRIT Liqueur gave me an idea.

Corky convinced us to purchase a bottle, and we went home and had a nip. Tasting notes: slight sweet with a hint of Vodka and a bubbly finish martini style.

Product marketing (on-line) billed as ‘…a lifestyle choice for friendly individuals. Much more than your average spirit, NUVO is the ultimate accessory for any get-together’.

Exactly what went through my head when I first saw this product!

Okay, normally this orange zest loving chef might not endorse a product of this nature, but I endorse fun, with responsible drinking morals. NUVO screamed premiere and SWAG, I felt like this would be great for bridal showers, girlie party gifts, over crushed ice with an umbrella at your next BBQ party, and you might even see me out New Year’s Day, 2011 with mine chilled and a straw right down in the bottle- my go bite the hair of the dog remedy!

I have to share this with my friend Leila, she is going to love this…

Chef Elizabeth Stelling, Owner/Chef- CookAppeal, LLC Princeton-New Jersey Food ~ Wine ~ Fun! Restaurant Reviews

Pretty In Pink!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

